VNET EDUCATION CIC

Calendar

VNET Courses & Events gives Schools, Academies and Trusts access to a wide range of need focussed courses, longitudinal projects, conferences and bespoke support at exceptional value for money.

Loading Events

Talking Heads Forum

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm

One event on Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 1:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 1:30 pm

One event on Thursday, July 13, 2023 at 1:30 pm

Last year, our regular Talking Heads sessions proved invaluable for those who just needed a place to offload and talk through some pertinent issues with like-minded colleagues.  I hope you will be able to join us for our monthly, hour-long headteacher discussion forums via Zoom this year.  They are a really useful, informal way to connect with other leaders and discuss hot topics.

 

The role of the forum is to:

  • To facilitate conversations and the sharing of challenges and experiences
  • To provide a space to discuss the current context for teaching and learning
  • To enable school leaders to network with like-minded professionals.

All member Headteachers are welcome to attend as and when they can.

Please book below – the Zoom link you will receive will be the same for each session.

Other dates:

  • Wednesday 9 November 2022, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 1 December 2022, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Tuesday 10 January 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Wednesday 22 February 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 16 March 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Thursday 27 April 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 24 May 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Tuesday 20 June 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 13 July 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Member ticket
£ 0.00
Unlimited

Details

Starts

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 1:30 pm

Ends

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 2:30 pm

Member Price

Free

Venue

Address

This is a Virtual Event


Phone

01603 555207

Sign up for our newsletter

and keep up-to-date with all news from VNET CIC. You can unsubscribe at any time.