VNET EDUCATION CIC

Calendar

This event has passed.

Event Series Event Series: Talking Heads Forum

Talking Heads Forum

Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Last year, our regular Talking Heads sessions proved invaluable for those who just needed a place to offload and talk through some pertinent issues with like-minded colleagues.  I hope you will be able to join us for our monthly, hour-long headteacher discussion forums via Zoom this year.  They are a really useful, informal way to connect with other leaders and discuss hot topics.

The role of the forum is to:

  • To facilitate conversations and the sharing of challenges and experiences
  • To provide a space to discuss the current context for teaching and learning
  • To enable school leaders to network with like-minded professionals.

All member Headteachers are welcome to attend as and when they can.

Please book below – the Zoom link you will receive will be the same for each session.

Dates:

  • Tuesday 4 October 2022, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Wednesday 9 November 2022, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 1 December 2022, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Tuesday 10 January 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Wednesday 22 February 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 23 March 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Thursday 27 April 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 25 May 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm
  • Tuesday 20 June 2023, 9.30 – 10.30 am
  • Thursday 13 July 2023, 1.30 – 2.30 pm

This event is for VNET members only.

To book tickets for this series please click here.

headteacher attending a webinar

Event Details

Date

Thursday, July 13, 2023

Time

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm BST
Member Price
Free

Address:

The Enterprise Centre
University of East Anglia, Norwich NR4 7TJ United Kingdom

Find out more about becoming a VNET member!