VNET EDUCATION CIC

Calendar

VNET Courses & Events gives Schools, Academies and Trusts access to a wide range of need focussed courses, longitudinal projects, conferences and bespoke support at exceptional value for money.

Loading Events

Deputies’ Network 22/23

Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 4:00 pm

One event on Thursday, July 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm

The Deputies’ Network is for Deputy Headteachers, Assistant Headteachers or other senior leaders in VNET schools. Each session will provide the opportunity to:

  • Explore current themes and issues in leadership
  • Enable networking
  • Share and showcase best practice with other senior leaders
  • Consider the key issues and skills needed for senior leadership.
The group will meet via Zoom once every half term and will be free to members:
– Tuesday 27 September 2022, 4.00 – 5.30 pm
– Thursday 17 November 2022, 4.00 – 5.30 pm
– Tuesday 24 January 2023, 4.00 – 5.30 pm
– Thursday 16 March 2023, 4.00 – 5.30 pm
– Tuesday 16 May 2023, 4.00 – 5.30 pm
– Thursday 6 July 2023, 4.00 – 5.30 pm

This programme is led by Ruth McGlone, VNET Principal Consultant and ex-headteacher.

 

This Network is for VNET members only.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Member ticket
By booking here, you will be signed up for all the sessions.
£ 0.00
Unlimited

Details

Starts

Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 4:00 pm

Ends

Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 5:30 pm

Venue

Address

This is a Virtual Event


Phone

01603 555207

Sign up for our newsletter

and keep up-to-date with all news from VNET CIC. You can unsubscribe at any time.